Orange Hair… Small Hands

orange hair

Orange Hair Small Hands

Orange Hair Small Hands

I do not like Orange Hair Small Hands

I do not like him in my land

 

Do you like

Orange Hair Small Hands?

 

I do not like him in my land

I do not like Orange Hair Small Hands

Would you like him

Here or there?

 

I would not like him

Here or there

I would not like him

Anywhere

I do not like

Orange Hair Small Hands

I do not like him

In my land

a-a-oranger

Photo: redditt.com

 

Do you like him

In the White House?

Would you trust him

With your spouse?

 

I do not like him

In the White House

I would not trust him

With my spouse

I would not like him

Here or there

I do not like him

Anywhere

I do not like Orange Hair Small Hands

I do not like him

In my land

a-a-orangest

Photo: funkyjunk.com

 

Do you think he’ll

Build that wall?

With those hands

So very small

 

No he will not

Build a wall

With those hands

So very small

Not a single

Brick he’ll lay

There’s no way

Mexico will pay

Not in the White House

Not with my spouse

I do not like him here or there

I do not like him anywhere

I do not like Orange Hair Small Hands

I do not like him in my land

 

Say’s he’ll make America Great

All the time he’s spewing hate

Tried to impose a Muslim ban

Not in places his hotels stand

Put Steve Bannon in a very high place

Signals he only cares about one race

Kellyanne and Spicer lie

Is General Flynn a Russian spy?

I do not like Orange Hair Small Hands

I do not like him in my land

a-a-orannng

Photo: nymag.com

 

The Department of Education has gone to hell

Proves in tweets they cannot spell

Justice Department’s making plans

First they must check with the Klan

Russian troops are grabbing land

Orange Hair won’t condemn his man

Flynn can’t remember Russian calls

If the transcript leaks he then must fall

Business conflicts they abound

Tax Returns they must be found

I do not like Orange Hair Small Hands

I do not like him in my land

 

Some folks tried Orange Hair Small Hands

Very shortly they weren’t fans

For future healthcare they can’t pay

Once he removes the ACA

He promised to repeal and then replace

Now you know he lied to your face

He promised “the swamp” that he would drain.

Goldman Sachs has taken the reins

ICE has been given orders to start

Tearing families all apart

I do not like Orange Hair Small Hands

I do not like him in my land

 

I don’t want him to build a wall

Not with those hands so very small

Don’t want him in the White House

Who could trust him with their spouse

I do not like him here or there I do not like him anywhere

I do not like Orange Hair Small Hands

I do not like him in my land

Featured Photo: playbuzz.com

Author: enigmainblackcom

William Spivey is a regular contributor to the Inner-City News where he writes about politics and popular culture. He also blogs as “Enigma in Black” where he explores poetry, religion, politics and all manner of things socially relevant. He is also a contributing Blogger at Together We Stand He is the founder of the Facebook pages Average Citizen Forum, Enigma in Black, and “Strong Beginnings,” the title of his soon to be released Political Fiction/Romance novel. William was the winner of a University-wide Essay Contest while at Fisk University titled, “The Value of a Liberal Arts Education. He holds a B.A. in Economics from Fisk and resides in Orlando, FL. His goal is to make his voice heard and make a difference.

4 thoughts on “Orange Hair… Small Hands”

Leave a Reply

